Contact

PT BET OBAJA INTERNATIONAL  (HEAD OFFICE)

Jl. Bandengan Selatan No.43 Komplek Puri Delta Mas

Blok C36

Jakarta Utara 14450

P : 021-660 5571

 

GRAHA OBAJA

Jl. Bandengan Selatan No.54

Jakarta Utara 14450

P : 021-8062 9898

E : tour@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA PURI INDAH

Jl. Puri Indah Raya, Kembangan, Ruko Puri Indah Blok 1

No.1 Lt.2

Jakarta Barat 11610

P : 021-5830 0559

E : puri@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA RATU PLAZA

Ratu Plaza Office LG Floor, Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.9

Jakarta Selatan, 10270

P : 021-7251 093

E : stc@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA EPIWALK

Epiwalk Lt. 1 No.29A, Epicentrum Square, Jl. HR.Rasuna  Said,

Jakarta Selatan 12960

P : 021-8086 8495

E : kuningan@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA THAMRIN

Menara Thamrin, Jl. MH Thamrin Kav 3 Lower Level

Ground, Unit RO3

Jakarta Pusat 10250

P : 021-315 8083

E : thamrin@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA WISMA INDOMOBIL

Wisma Indomobil 2, Ground Floor,  Jl. MT Haryono Kav 9

Jakarta Timur 13330

P : 021-856 4843

E : mt@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA ALAM SUTERA

Mall Alam Sutera Lower Ground 12 AA  Jl. Jalur Sutera Barat Kav 16, Alam Sutera  Tangerang 15143

P : 021-3044 9222

E : alamsutra@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA GREENLAKE

Ruko Cordoba, Green Lake Blok F 33 Cengkareng

Jakarta Barat 11750

P : 021-2967 5329

E : greenlake@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA PANTAI INDAH KAPUK

Bukit Golf Pantai Mediterania, Gedung Indosurya Inti  Finance Jl. Boulevard Rukan Ekslusif Blok B No.16  Jakarta Utara 14470

P : 021-2903 3743

E : pik@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA MENTENG

Menteng Central Unit D-01A

Jl. HOS Cokroaminoto No.78-80, Menteng

Jakarta Pusat 10310

P : 021-3190 4388

E : menteng@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA KELAPA GADING

Jl. Boulevard Raya Blok WA 2/8,

Jakarta Utara 14240

P : 021-2452 1686

E : kelapagading@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA BANDUNG

Zodiak Hotel, Lobby Level, Jl. Kebon Kawung No.54 ,

Bandung 40163

P : 022-426 0315

E : bandung@obajatour.com

 

OBAJA SURABAYA

Sukomanunggal Jaya 5, Ruko Satellite Town Square B-27,

Surabaya 60188

P : 031-731 5140

E : surabaya@obajatour.com

Copyrights © 2018 Obaja Tour. All Rights Reserved