BRANCH

GRAHA OBAJA

Jl Bandengan Selatan No. 54

Jakarta Utara 14450

Ph: 021-8065-6020

Hotline: 021-8062-9898

Email: tour@obajatour.com

EPIWALK KUNINGAN

Epiwalk Lt. 1 No.29A,

Epicentrum Square, Jl. HR.Rasuna Said,

Jakarta Selatan 12960

Ph : 021-8086 8495

Email : kuningan@obajatour.com

GREEN LAKE

Perumahan Green Lake

Komplek Ruko Cordoba Blok F-33

Cengkareng, Jakarta Barat

Ph: 021-29675329 / 021-29675323

Email : Greenlake@obajatour.com

PURI INDAH

Jl Puri Indah Raya, Kembangan

Ruko Puri Indah Blok I No.1 Lantai 2

Jakarta Barat 11610

Ph: 021-5830 0559

Email: puri@obajatour.com

THAMRIN

Menara Thamrin

Menara Thamrin, LG Floor Unit R03

Jl. MH Thamrin Kav. 3

Jakarta Pusat 10250

Ph: 021-315 8083

Email: thamrin@obajatour.com

BANDUNG

Zodiak Hotel, Lobby Level

Jalan Kebon Kawung No 54, Bandung

Ph: 022 – 426 03 15

Email: bandung@obajatour.com

SURABAYA

Ruko Satelit Town Square B-27

Jl Sukomanunggal Jaya 5

Surabaya Barat, Indonesia

Ph: 031-7315140 / 41

Email: surabaya@obajatour.com

RATU PLAZA

Senayan Trade Centre

Ratu Plaza Office LG Floor,

Jl. Jend. Sudirman No.9

Jakarta Selatan, 10270

Ph: 021-574 9902

Email: stc@obajatour.com

WISMA INDOMOBIL

Wisma Indomobil 2

Jl MT Haryono Kav. 9 Ground Floor

Jakarta Timur 13330

Ph: 021-856 4843 - 45

Email: mt@obajatour.com

ALAM SUTERA

Alam Sutera Mal Alam Sutera

Lower Ground 12AA

Jl Jalur Sutera Barat Kav.16

Alam Sutera, Tangerang 15143

Ph: 021-3044 9222 / 23

Email : alamsutra@obajatour.com

PANTAI INDAH KAPUK

Gedung INDOSURYA

Rukan Eksklusif Blok B No.16

Bukit Golf Mediterania PIK

Ph: 021-2903 3743

Email : pik@obajatour.com

MENTENG CENTRAL

Menteng Central Unit D-01A

Jl. HOS Cokroaminoto No.78-80, Menteng

Jakarta Pusat, 10310

Ph: 021-3190 4388

Email : menteng@obajatour.com